DCA Conformation Judges Election Results

The results for the election of 2018 DCA conformation judges is as follows:

Jason Walker: Smooth Variety

Diane Young-McCormack: Longhaired Variety

Georjan Bridger: Wirehaired Variety


First Alternate (any variety): Adrian Woodfork

Second Alternate (any variety): Dan Harrison

Third Alternate (any variety): David Peat


The votes were tabulated and varieties assigned by random draw by Mary Holub , PRP-R,

Christopher Registered Unit, National Association of Parliamentarians. The Teller’s Report