Find a Club Near You

ALABAMA - ARIZONA

ALABAMA

Alabama Dachshund Club

Cissy Johnson

1205 Senator Rd.

Douglasville, GA 30134-5425

Greenzboro@aol.com

ARIZONA

Desert Valley Dachshund Club

Claudia Edwards

1510 W Muirwood Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85045

claudia@duckduckgoose.net

CALIFORNIA - COLORADO - CONNECTICUT

CALIFORNIA

Dachshund Club of California

(Los Angeles Area)

Emalia (Emi) Pedraza

531 Music Ln

Escondido, CA 92026

empedraza93@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Dachshund Club of Santa Ana Valley 

(Orange County)

Cheryl Shultz

3817 Seven Oaks Dr.

Corona, CA 92881

cherevee@sbcglobal.net

951-317-3216

CALIFORNIA

East Bay Dachshund Club

Jane Watkins

1657 Del Dayo Dr.

Carmichael, CA 95608

916-485-3527

CALIFORNIA

Golden Gate Dachshund Club

(Northern California)

Nancy Kast

nancy.kast@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA

Northern California Dachshund Club

(Sacramento area)

Nancy Kast

nancy.kast@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA

San Diego Dachshund Club

(San Diego area)

Cheryl Lemon

lemonc@cox.net or lemonc@saic.com

619-787-8824

CALIFORNIA
Sierra Dachshund Breeders Club 

(Los Angeles area)

Denise Gehring

PO Box 1712

Glendora, CA 91740

dgehring07@gmail.com

605-670-0122

COLORADO

Columbine Dachshund Club

Lisa M. Peterson

lisamariepeterson@comcast.net

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut Yankee Dachshund Club

Barbara Keck, Secretary

19 Valley Street

Waterford, CT 06385

(860) 443-3688 (after 10 A.M. EST.)

FLORIDA - GEORGIA - HAWAII

FLORIDA
Florida East Coast Dachshund Club
Carol Klein

534 NE 94th St
Miami Shores, FL 33138

cak@bellsouth.net

FLORIDA
Florida Gulf Coast Dachshund Club

Heather With

415 Greyoaks Ct.
Debary, FL 32713

Hwith02@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Dachshund Club of Metropolitan Atlanta

Sue Rekac

2735 Paces Ferry Rd, SE, #435

Atlanta, GA 30339

salr998@aol.com

HAWAII
Dachshund Club of Hawaii

Earl Takahashi

2157 Awikiwiki Pl
Pearl City, HI 96782-1320

earl@xeralane.com

ILLINOIS - INDIANA - IOWA

ILLINOIS 
Dachshund Club of the Great Lakes

Cheri Faust

601 Engelhart Dr.

Madison, WI, 53713

cherifaustminidachies@charter.net

ILLINOIS
Lincolnland Dachshund Club

Karen Osburn

849 N Oxford Rd.

Springfield,  IL, 62702

karen.e.13@att.net

INDIANA
Hoosier Dachshund Club

Betty Potts

bcpotts@rr1.net

IOWA
Central Iowa Dachshund Club

Susan Mikel

PO Box 301

Berwick, IA, 50032

smlm123@aol.com

KENTUCKY - LOUISIANA - MARYLAND

KENTUCKY
Louisville Dachshund Club

Laura Abbott-Licht

1020 Indian Trail

Lawrenceburg, KY, 40342

petalpshr@bellsouth.net

LOUISIANA
Bayou Dachshund Club of New Orleans

Leslie A. Davis

6324 Laurel St.

New Orleans, LA 70118

(504) 899 – 7903

Laurelee1@aol.com

MARYLAND
Metropolitan Baltimore Dachshund Club

Daniela Onoszko

13 Aubrey Ct

Charlestown, WV, 25414

Dani.onoszko@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS - MICHIGAN - MINNESOTA - MISSISSIPPI - MISSOURI

MASSACHUSETTS

Bay Colony Dachshund Club

Michael Pitisci

PO Box 493

Brimfield, MA 01010

mpitisci@hotmail.com

MICHIGAN
Midwest Dachshund Club

Nancy Achambeau

2110 W State Rd

Hastings, MI, 49058

nparch@me.com

MICHIGAN
Wolverine Dachshund Club

Julie Inglis

7333 Denton Hill Rd

Fenton, MI, 48430

arieberry@outlook.com

MINNESOTA
Minnesota Dachshund Club

Nance Olson Skoglund

301 Shamrock Way

Mahtomedi, MN, 55115

cavanagh_gordons@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Mississippi Dachshund Club

Sally Amelot

524 Asbury Lane Drive

Pearl, MS, 39208

herrinsally@bellsouth.net

MISSOURI
Dachshund Club of St. Louis

Geraldine Snyder

2505 Keim Rd

New Athens, IL, 62264

lhdox2@aol.com

NEW JERSEY - NEW MEXICO - NEW YORK - NORTH CAROLINA

NEW JERSEY
The Dachshund Club of New Jersey

Karen Scheiner

1216 Liberty Bell Drive

Cherry Hill, NJ, 08003

DoxyLadyNJ@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Albany Capital District Dachshund Club

Kristen Gerling

4155 Holley Byron Rd.

Holley, NY, 14470

kristen.gerling@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Dachshund Association of Long Island

Allison Lavorato

1584 State Road K

Windyville, MO, 65783

dobrman1@aol.com

NEW YORK
Dachshund Club of Greater Buffalo

Kristen York-Gerling

4155 Holley Byron Rd

Holley, NY, 14470

kristen.gerling@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Dachshund Club of Greater Syracuse

Ann Wicks

33 Schilly Rd.

Central Square, NY, 13036

dachdogs4@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Knickerbocker Dachshund Club

John Hart

400 Central Park W

New York, NY, 10025

barharj@verizon.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Central Carolina Dachshund Club

Ann Wlodkowski

2710 Valley Farm Road

Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173

rslepyholo@aol.com

OHIO - OKLAHOMA - OREGON

OHIO

Central Ohio Dachshund Club

John Niles

3062 S. Sectionline Rd.

Delaware, OH 43015

jpniles@yahoo.com

740-815-2838

OHIO
Dachshund Club of Southwestern Ohio

Becky Smith

80 Benchway Ct

Fairfield, OH, 45014

ritasmith@zoomtown.com

OKLAHOMA
Sooner Dachshund Club

Aubrey Nash

10012 Lakeshore Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2226

(405) 755 – 3395

aubray@aol.com

OREGON
Greater Portland Dachshund Club

Allison Wilsey

13299 SE Lucille St

Happy Valley, OR, 97086

allison.wilsey@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

PENNSYLVANIA
Dachshund Fanciers Association of Berks County

Debbie Kiotis

18 Locust Farm Dr

Thornton, PA, 19373

debbie.kiotis@foxroad.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Western Pennsylvania Dachshund Club

Nancy Jo Roseberry

4164 State Route 151

Aliquippa, PA, 15001

nroseberry@comcast.net

TENNESSEE - TEXAS - VIRGINIA

TENNESSEE
Cumberland Valley Dachshund Club

Rebecca McClusky

1223 Mount Vernon Ln

Mt Juliet, TN, 37122

troutbec@gator.net

TEXAS
Houston Dachshund Club

Charlynn Sharry

9014 Opelika St

Houston, TX, 77080

charysharry@me.com

TEXAS
Dallas-Ft. Worth Dachshund Club, Inc.

Pam Donze

2911 Redwood Dr

Carrollton, TX, 75007

donzepam@yahoo.com

TEXAS
Mission City Dachshund Club of San Antonio, Inc.

Carol McLean

321 Leisure Village Dr

New Braunfels, TX, 78130

willowwire@att.net

VIRGINIA
Dachshund Fanciers of Central Virginia

Phyllis Meseroll

244 McBrydge Dr

Swoope, VA, 24479

jrzteckel@comcast.net

WASHINGTON DC - WASHINGTON STATE - WISCONSIN

WASHINGTON DC
Metropolitan Washington Dachshund Club

Kurt Miller

milleniadachs@hotmail.com

410-920-0049

WASHINGTON STATE
Cascade Dachshund Club

Sue Ellestad

5786 Panorama Dr NE

Moses Lake, WA, 98837

suellestad@gmail.com

WASHINGTON STATE

Dachshund Fanciers of Southwestern Washington

Michelle Kutzler

PO Box 234

Philomath, OR 97370

info@dfsw.org

541-740-1434

WISCONSIN
Badger Dachshund Club

Carolyn Henry

4653 W 5 Mile Rd

Caledonia, WI, 53108

cmhdox@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
Madison Area Dachshund Club

Janalyn DuBois

1650 County Road A

Stoughton, WI 53589

(608) 332-7376

doxhause@litewire.net